Category Archives: Creative Days

Where I’ll Be in May & June – Creative Days Tour Hits EMEA

Creative Days
It’s that time of year, and another Creative Tour is on the horizon. With AdobeMAX only a few days away, and NAB already weeks behind, it’s clear that the excitement (and travel) will continue–and we couldn’t be happier to be bringing the ‘next’ versions of the Adobe Creative Applications to you.

This year, we have a unified site where you can find all the information you need for each city. I’ve added individual links here so that you can register and come spend some quality time with us, learning about all the new goodies we have to offer in a city near you…

CREATIVE DAYS – EMEA TOUR 2013

  • Tuesday, May 21 – Johannesburg (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Thursday, May 23 – Milan (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Friday, May 24 – Istanbul (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Tuesday, May 28 – Warsaw (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Thursday, May 30 – Moscow (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Friday, May 31 – St. Petersburg (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Tuesday, June 4 – London (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Friday, June 7 – Barcelona (with Rufus and Paul)
  • Saturday, June 8 – Barcelona (with Rufus)
  • Tuesday, June 11 – Paris (Rufus and Michael Chaize)
  • Tuesday, June 11 – Nordics (me & Paul)
  • Wednesday, June 12 – Berlin (with Rufus and Michael)
  • Thursday, June 13 – Amsterdam (with Rufus and Michael)
  • Friday, June 14 – Zurich (with Rufus and Michael)
  • Tuesday, June 18 – Cologne (with Rufus and Piotr Walczyszyn)
  • Thursday, June 20 – Munich (with Rufus and Piotr)

So, are you ready? I can tell you I’ll be stocking-up on extra Berocca for this trip!

See you soon…

Blog on.
MAXmaster Web Badge